How do I wipe my Zeller Terminal?

Reset your Zeller Terminal back to default from the Settings screen.

You can remove your account details from your Zeller Terminal from the Settings screen. To complete this action, you need to be logged in as an Admin user.

Once you log in to your Zeller Terminal with the appropriate access:

  1. Select Settings from the navigation menu. 
  2. Tap Log Out
  3. Press and hold the power button until the power options appear on screen. 
  4. Tap Power Off

Your account information will now be logged out and removed from your Zeller Terminal. If you would like to start accepting payments again in the future, you will need to setup the device again. 

Please see our support article on how to setup your Zeller Terminal.