How do I delete a user?

Close user profiles from your Zeller Dashboard.

If one of your staff members leaves or no longer needs access to your account, you can close their user profile. To get started, login to your Zeller Dashboard:

  1. Go to Settings > Users from the navigation menu. 
  2. Locate the appropriate user from your list. 
  3. Scroll down and click Delete User
  4. Click Confirm

The user profile will be closed and will no longer have access to sites, cards or accounts. 

If you experience any difficulties with closing a user profile, please get in touch with our Support team.