How do I close a Zeller Transaction Account?

Close any additional Zeller Transaction Accounts from the Accounts section of your

To close one of your Zeller Transaction Accounts, login to your Zeller Dashboard and:
  1. Navigate to the Accounts section.
  2. Select the account from the list.
  3. Click on the Details tab.
  4. Click Close.
  5. Click Close Account on the final confirmation screen.
Please keep in mind that once your account is closed, you will no longer be able to use it or restore it. You will still be able to see a closed account on the list along with a whole transaction history.  
If you have are experiencing any issues with managing accounts, please get in touch with our Support team